Republican Creed                    

Click here to access the CCRC By-Laws.

Culpeper County Republican Committee

Marshall Keene


Maggie Cleary


Sally Underwood


Lori Medley

Recording Secretary

Sherrie Settle

Corresponding Secretary

Dave Settle

Finance Chairman

Mike Jenkins

Dave Crissman

Advisory Members

Dewey McDonnell

Advisory Member

P.O. Box 484, Culpeper, VA 22701   540-937-0016

Like CCRC on Facebook

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Follow CCRC on Twitter

© 2018 CCRC. Proudly created with